QUALITY

Verging on perfection, our specialists refine your desired vehicle with greatest precision and with best quality materials in an exclusively hand-made production for your unique experience of comfort.

Whether you would like to go on a private or on a business trip, TECHINTACTO will certainly satisfy all of your driving needs.

Unlimited and individual comfort

Each customer has individual demands on his dream vehicle. It does not matter if you are looking for pure luxury or for an exquisite understatement, we will meet all necessary requirements tailored to your demands, by creating endless comfort.

Don’t travel less than first class!

SKILLS

Together with the best specialists in the field of vehicle design, we create new possibilities regarding to vehicle individualization. According to your wishes, we do not only take care of a high level of comfort, we also create a maximum of security by adding armor systems.

Among our worldwide customers are political and economic representatives, well-known TV personalities, athletes and other celebrities who have been convinced of our passion and dedication towards work for years.

Place a high quality statement by making your vehicle to one of a kind.

ENTERTAINMENT at its best!

TV

Watch movies, TV series, live broadcasts and sports events during your journey. Whether you would like us to install a full HD monitor with DVB-T or satellite reception at the rear, at the ceiling or at a partition wall of your vehicle, we will certainly make sure your journey will become an outstanding TV experience.

HiFi-SOUND

Enjoy your favorite music with our hifi sound system, which provides an excellent sound quality thanks to THX surround technology. In addition, an unforgettable sound experience will be ensured by an audio system with top quality high and low frequency speakers.

PLAYSTATION

Upon request we may install game consoles that provide unlimited entertainment, a lot of fun and action for the whole family. Shorten the ride to your destination by making your journey as interesting as possible.

iCONTROL APP

The following components inside your vehicle can be operated conveniently with a highly advanced remote control system called iControl:

  • Lighting system
  • Comfort control
  • Air-conditioning system
  • Multimedia system

With your iPhone or iPad you can easily regulate the air-conditioning system, partition walls, curtains, VIP seat adjustments, all comfort or motor-driven vis-à-vis seats as well as other elements of your vehicle. Additional items that were installed according to your individual wishes, such as bar cabinets, side tables or ceiling mounted monitors, can also be opened and closed by the use of the iControl operating system with unprecedented ease.

This and a lot more can be expected from our integrated iControl operating system.

Video Player

 

Contact

Please contact us by email or telephone at any time if you wish to obtain further information. We will answer you immediately.

+49231/554502

QUALITÄT

In feinster Handarbeit und mit höchster Präzision veredeln unsere Spezialisten Ihr Wunsch-Automobil bis zur Perfektion und sorgen für ein einzigartiges Komforterlebnis.

Ob für private oder geschäftliche Reisen – TECHINTACTO schafft automobile Persönlichkeitsentfaltung, der keine Grenzen gesetzt sind.

Grenzenloser und Individueller Komfort!

Jeder Kunde hat individuelle Ansprüche an sein “ideales“ Automobil. Wir werden diesen Ansprüchen gerecht! Ob purer Luxus oder edles Understatement – wir schaffen grenzenlosen Komfort und perfektes Wohlgefühl.

Reisen Sie „First Class“ und nicht weniger!

KOMPETENZEN

In Zusammenarbeit mit den besten Spezialisten auf dem Gebiet des Fahrzeugdesigns eröffnen wir Ihnen jede Menge Möglichkeiten zur Individualisierung Ihres Fahrzeugs. Wir sorgen nicht nur für ein Höchstmaß an Komfort, sondern schaffen nach Wunsch ein zusätzliches Optimum an Sicherheit mit den von uns verbauten Panzerungs- und Rüstungssystemen.

Zu unseren weltweiten Kunden zählen Vertreter aus Politik und Wirtschaft, TV-Prominenz sowie Sportler und Stars, die seit Jahren von unserer Hingabe und Leidenschaft überzeugt sind.

Setzen Sie hochwertige Akzente, und lassen Sie Ihr Automobil zum Unikat auf Weltklasse-Niveau werden.

ENTERTAINMENT pur!

TV

Erleben Sie Spielfilme, Serien oder Live-Übertragungen von Sportevents hautnah während der Fahrt. Ob ein Heck-, Decken- oder in die Trennwand integrierter Full-HD-Monitor mit DVBT- oder Satellitenempfang – wir sorgen für ein mobiles TV-Erlebnis der ganz besonderen Art.

HiFi-SOUND

Genießen Sie Ihre Lieblingsmusik mit unserem HiFi-System, das für exzellente Klangresultate dank der THX-Surround-Technologie sorgt. Die von uns verbauten Audiosysteme mit hochwertigsten Hoch- und Tieftönern garantieren ein unvergessliches Klangerlebnis.

PLAYSTATION

Unsere auf Wunsch installierten Game-Konsolen-Systeme sorgen für grenzenlose Unterhaltung, jede Menge Spaß, Action und Freude für die ganze Familie. Verkürzen Sie auf langen Reisen die Reisezeit bis zum Ziel und gestalten Sie Ihren Trip interessanter.

iCONTROL APP

Ein echtes Highlight bietet die Remote-Control-Einheit „iControl“, mittels derer sich diverse Komponenten im Innenraum Ihres Automobils ganz bequem bedienen lassen:

  • Lichtsteuerung
  • Komfortsteuerung
  • Klimaanlage
  • Multimedia

Sie können kinderleicht mit einem iPhone oder iPad sowohl die Klimatisierung in Ihrem Fahrzeug als auch die komfort- wie die motorisch ausklappbaren Vis-à-vis-Sitze, Trennwand, Gardinen, VIP-Sitzeinstellung und andere Module steuern. Von uns auf Wunsch eingebaute Features wie Barfächer, Seitentische oder Deckenmonitore lassen sich mühelos mit der iControl-Steuerung öffnen und schließen sowie auf- und wieder zuklappen.

All das und noch viel mehr bietet Ihnen das von uns integrierte iControl-Bedienelement.

Video Player

 

Kontakt

Möchten Sie mehr über uns wissen? Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Wir werden Ihnen umgehend antworten.

+49231/554502